While all our recipes are grain free, some recipes contain brewer's yeast, which although does not have gluten added it to it, may contain traces of gluten. This is because brewer's yeast is created naturally from a product that contains barley and has a trace amount of gluten. Brewer’s yeast makes up for 0.3% of our other recipes, therefore we can never guarantee that recipes with this ingredient will be 100% gluten free.
The recipes we offer that do not contain brewer's yeast are:
Low Purine Low Phosphorus
Venison & Thyme
Hearty Beef & Berries
Please sign in to leave a comment.